Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Wentworth

Whitney Wentworth

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Wentworth
"Thank you Robin for answering a million questions!"
Profile photo of Nina Kidd

Nina Kidd

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Kidd
"So I had a state farm agent from downstate..had some issues happen and asked for an agent transfer for one closer to home. Someone recommended Mike and now I know why!! Robin one of his agents was so helpfully with getting my insurance needs straighten out and as quickly as possible!! So friendly and just down to earth group of people!!! Thanks again Robin!!!"
Profile photo of Darlene Piconi

Darlene Piconi

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Piconi
"I have been a customer of this agency for approximately 3 years. Mike and Robin have been absolutely fabulous and quick to respond to whatever I inquired about. I recently relocated to California and Robin has guided me every step of the way. These individuals are knowledgeable, professional, yet personable. I wish I could keep them as my insurance agent but was informed that I am unable to so. If you are researching to find an insurance agent with well-informed staff who will provide the best coverage for the best price,,,,look no further!!!!!! This agency and the team are the BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Dale Demers

Dale Demers

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Demers
"I've been insured through Mike's office for more than a decade. Recently picked up a commercial line for my work vehicles. Consistently best pricing and service here. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yolanda Marzo (Yo)

Yolanda Marzo (Yo)

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Marzo (Yo)
"The Sands agency is knowledgeable , professional and client friendly. Don't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Patrick Nault

Patrick Nault

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Nault
"Great doing business with mike sands State Farm in escanaba he and office staff are friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of 961jj

961jj

March 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by 961jj
"State Farm is a terrible company I'm sure Mike Sands is a great guy but if you have a claim state farm is the worst."
Profile photo of Catherine Williams

Catherine Williams

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Williams
"All questions answered."
Profile photo of Kat Bing

Kat Bing

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Bing
"Wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Melissa Corwin

Melissa Corwin

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Corwin
"Always willing to help. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Cynthia Dagenais

Cynthia Dagenais

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Dagenais
"I love working with this crew!"
Profile photo of Mary Nail

Mary Nail

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Nail
"Mike is great. He explains things wonderfully. His office staff is wonderful also. Just love Kelly."
Profile photo of Roger Flinn

Roger Flinn

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Flinn
"Great people, helping you with all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Flinn

Brandon Flinn

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Flinn
"Great people here to help you get through any problem you may have."